Web Contributors

Our Leadership, Design, Development, Engineering, Quality, Manufacturing and Regulatory employees are regular contributors to our website. Click to learn more about a web contributor and explore articles from that individual.

Diane Richard

Director of Human Resources

Dirk Smith


Jeremy Maniak


Jim Reed

Vice President of Business Development and Marketing

Jonathan Pierce


Lisa Poldoski


Rich Nazarian

Chief Executive Officer

Stan Crossett

Vice President of Transfer Programs and Test Engineering

Steve Strong

Vice President of Quality and Regulatory Affairs

Derick Daley

Director of Business Development

Jesse Carlson

Director of Business Development

Kelli Greenberg

Manufacturing QA Engineer

Lori Lucke

Systems Engineering Fellow

Vlad Bluvshtein

Senior Electrical Engineer

Aaron Bartnik

Electrical Engineer 

Aaron McCabe

Director of Research and Development, Neurocritical Care

Andrew Serrian

Program Manager

Brad Milos

Principal Development QA Engineer

Corey Brown


Dennis Miller

Principal Software Engineer

Elissa Lindsoe

Chief Financial Officer

Elsa Frettem

Communications Specialist

Emily Moses

Senior Project QA Engineer

Gary Seim

Principal Systems Engineer, Retired

Gillian McDonald

Mechanical Engineering Intern

Jack Mondry

Senior R&D Engineer

Jackie Freppert

Marketing Coordinator

Jeff Clark

Senior Product Leader

Jim Watts

Director, Business Systems & IT

John Schneider

Senior Systems Engineer

John Whitehurst

Principal Quality Assurance Engineer

Jon Davis

Engineering Director

Kim Windingland

Director of Development QA

Lao Thao

Software Engineer II

Liz Scheurer

Principal Clinical Research Scientist, Neurocritical Care

Matt Adams

Vice President and General Manager, Minnetronix Neuro

Matt Cunningham

Director of Business Development

Matt Stoll

Product Manager, Neurocritical Care

Rachael Rich

Mechanical Engineer

Ross Johnson

Marketing Manager

Sarah Blair

Human Factors Lead

Tony Schauer

Principal Electrical Engineer

Varun Pandit

Program Manager

Will Sutton

Vice President of Engineering and Technology